HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 NOVEMBER 2021

Note:

- 1 Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav <u>AND</u> Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
	After No.1 At 02:30 PM At 02:30 PM At 02:30 PM Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.3 At 10:30 AM & After No.4 At 10:30 AM & After No.5 At 10:30 AM & After No.5	After No.1 DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM DB At 02:30 PM SB Subject to DB work SB At 10:30 AM & SB SB At 10:30 AM & SB At 10:30 AM & SB SB SB At 10:30 AM & SB SB SB SB SB SB SB SB SB SB